top of page
  • Writer's pictureGozie Aham

ART in lust

Updated: Dec 23, 2023

Unto God, I forget my oath,

to kindle the dreams you made wet.

Forever, you have been inside me.

Now, I will be inside you.

Don't hold back, you demon.


Let me feel

the neck kisses,

the earlobe licks,

till I moan out my masculinity,

which doesn't equal your loud cry,

when I gut your guts.


Wet isn’t satisfactory,

I love to drown in your ocean.

So I will take a bow,

tongue play and flicker about,

before your fountain gusheth.

For I killed your starved night

with the rod you ate.


Finally, I tire out,

moans turn to bedroom chat,

curled up until we pass out.

You can't have my icy heart

but I can give you my viable part.

What could be a better gift

than to let you experience my art.


132 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page